There are 54 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
54 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/20/2022
Nick B.
Superb service
I had a problem with the lid on one of the hatches on the kayak I'd purchased and Galaxy just replaced this straight away and covered the postage cost of this second order. Superb service and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job !
10/20/2022
Mark S.
Fabulous well kitted-out Kayak
We bought ours back in July, for sea fishing off the Dorset Coast and were not disappointed. The Cruz is very stable and well kitted out with plenty of stowage and cuts through the waves well. We opted for Paradise Blue which looks fabulous and also easy to spot in a busy sea off Sandbanks ! and all at a very reasonable price.
10/19/2022
David H.
Fast and Efficient!
This hasn't been my first order from GalaxyKayaks, I have recently just paid off my Sturgeon Kayak and I will also include some feedback on that - Items were promptly delivered within a 3 day window as well as coming packaged well and labelled appropriately. Regarding the Order of the Kayak, there were some missing items which after a small chat with the staff, had the missing parts arrive next day, Fabulous services from this company and provide nothing but the best. 10/10 from a happy returning customer.
10/18/2022
Zac P.
Best value for money
Delivery was a bit and when it arrived there was some slight damage and a few missing parts. The actual owner of galaxy kayaks got in touch with and could tell he had great passion of his kayaks and business. He sent me the missing parts next day and upgraded me with the H frame seat for slight damage that happened in transit. Would highly recommend these kayaks, very stable and easy to paddle even when loaded up with gear
10/18/2022
Clive H.
Buying a replacement paddle
Need to replace a paddle the speed of servicing my order was excellent. Good job well done.
09/20/2022
andrew w.
Sturgeon fx
Fantastic stable fishing rig provided by a great team at a cracking price. Excellent customer service. 5*
09/20/2022
Darren H.
I was on the web chat with customer service about a part which I lost from my sturgeon kayak peddle, I was sent out replacement part without charge, 5* service.
09/08/2022
Fred Fuller
Great Kayak
I got this kayak recently and am really happy with it. 5 stars
09/08/2022
Henry F
Fantastic kayak
I bought this model a few months ago and am really pleased with it. Great service from the team at Galaxy too.
07/16/2021
Lisa M.
Lisa. M
Fantastic kayak, really pleased with purchase. It’s very stable, well made, and great in all kinds of water. Well worth the money.
07/16/2021
Lisa M.
Galaxy kayak
Fantastic kayak, very strong and stable, , and versatile in all waters. Have had mine for almost a year now , no complaints, love it.
06/01/2021
Mike E.
Superb!
I'm a keen sea angler with limited success from the shore of late and wanted to extend my possibilities. I've been looking for a kayak for almost a year and did my research on virtually every kayak on the market but always ended coming back to Galaxy Cruz. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered on the Saturday. i was updated on the status of the order every step of the way. The kayak was extremely well packed and once unpacked it was clear that this was a quality piece of kit. All fittings were of a high quality and well designed with ease of use in mind. I haven't had her out on the water as yet but will do so this weekend, weather permitting!
05/08/2021
Elisabeth M.
Mrs McHale
I love my Rebel. Was a little wobbly to get in and out of at first but that's because I'm used to a flat paddleboard. Came well packaged. Plenty of foot room and plenty of storage space. Going to add a rod holder as no fishing version of this yet. Got a trolley with it which I wasn't expecting. Not sure if this is the norm. It's light enough that I can get it on and off my car by myself. All in all a great first kayak. Thank you Galaxy Kayaks.
03/23/2021
daniel c.
Brilliant sit on top kayak
Brilliant kayak once in the water very nimble. Only gripe is that it feels heavier than the advertised 18kg but love being out on the water in it.
02/20/2021
Lesley E.
Great service
I phoned to ask advise and both people I spoke to were very helpful this storage pod is ideal for what we want, The delivery was quick, top class service.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.