There are 10 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
10 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


12/09/2022
Mike N.
competitive price, Great quality, fast delivery
Ordered Kayak and trolley on Friday evening, very prompt delivery as it arrived before lunch on following Tuesday. It was very well wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. Hasn't been used yet, but all stored safely on rack waiting for some warmer weather! My only criticism was I wasn't advised it was arriving, it was lucky I was home. Otherwise brilliant service. Thoroughly recommend.
10/30/2022
Daniel C.
excellent service
Brilliant service. Ordered Kayak's and arranged to have them delivered on a future date that suited. They were delivered on the day.
07/16/2021
Lisa M.
Lisa. M
Fantastic kayak, really pleased with purchase. It’s very stable, well made, and great in all kinds of water. Well worth the money.
03/23/2021
daniel c.
Brilliant sit on top kayak
Brilliant kayak once in the water very nimble. Only gripe is that it feels heavier than the advertised 18kg but love being out on the water in it.
11/06/2020
Mark C.
Amazing
Got 2 fast delivery great fun wish I got them years ago can’t wait for summer
09/15/2020
Trish J.
Great fun on the river
Lovely little kayak.. great fun. Well made too.
08/16/2020
Mark G.
Great fun!
What a great little kayak this is. Brilliant for having some fun in the waves but really easy to use on rivers too. Great package with the seat and paddle included, I was surprised how comfortable the seat was. Quick delivery and good communication too! Many thanks!
08/07/2020
Steve H.
Galaxy Fuego
We bought a couple of Fuego kayaks for our recent staycation in Devon. They appear to be well made, are light and easily car topped on our Seat Leon. All the family used them and found the kayaks stable, comfortable and great fun .The estuary sailing trips were the highlight of our holiday.
06/21/2020
Barbara U.
Galaxy Fuego
I ordered 3 fuegos. I love them! I am 5'11 and my husband is 6ft and there is plenty of leg room. Our son is 6 years old and the fuego is nice and wide which gives it great stability for beginners. The quality is very good and delivery to Ireland only took a week 'in the middle of a pandemic'. I would highly recommend Galaxy Kayaks
07/17/2019
ERIC M.
ERIC CHORLEY
WE GOT 2 THEY ARE WELL MADE AND GOOD FUN THANKS 10 OUT 10
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.