There are 225 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
225 ratings
223 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


05/04/2024
Jordan W.
Perfect!
Bought the galaxy force recently, used it for the first time yesterday and it’s amazing, trip to llangorse with windy conditions it was very stable with just enough storage for what i wanted to take. Perfect starter kayak for someone just getting into the sport.
22/03/2024
Jordan W.
Amazing service
Collected my Kayak this morning, big Thankyou to the two lads that work in the warehouse, ones name was Will i didn’t manage to catch the other. super helpful assisted with getting the roof rack set up and the kayak safely secured.
21/03/2024
Declan C.
Mr Declan Conlon
Great service great product
21/03/2024
Gary A.
Great communication and fast delivery
Very good delivery and great communication
21/03/2024
DAVID F.
Great for a beginner
This kayak is sturdy and comfortable. Perfect for just ambling around with on the Scottish sea lochs. Postage was quick and communication for the delivery was great.
21/03/2024
Stuart G.
Mr g
Outstanding service and products 10 out of 10
21/03/2024
Gary A.
Great service / fantastic company
Very easy to order and great customer service. Would recommend
21/03/2024
Thomas B.
Tom, Republic of Ireland
Ordering a Galaxy Kayak from Ireland: Excellent service provided by the suppliers. From the date of ordering my Kayak online I had received it (with paddle and seat included) within a week and half from the UK.
20/03/2024
Scott T.
Great kayak
Bought this kayak for sea fishing , very well made !
20/03/2024
Artur M.
Great service
Website easy to navigate, order delivered in time window as described. Great stuff
20/03/2024
Peter M.
Brilliant
I would like to say as a company Galaxy are 1st class. Answered my emails quickly and kept me informed throughout the purchase process. My only criticism would be the delivery. But that was not Galaxy’s fault. Although if I were them I’d look into using a different carrier.
20/03/2024
Gareth M.
Cruz Ultra
Purchased the ultra Cruz in sage and it really looks the part. The kayak is loaded with features, the raised seat is a game changer . Unfortunately the boat arrived with some damage to the rail, however, the customer service was excellent and the issue has been sorted without a problem.
20/03/2024
Stephen P.
Wildcat
After cracking my old kayak I done some research on different kayaks and decided to go with the galaxy and purchased the wildcat. First impressions when uboxing very neat nice width plenty of space for all my accessories loads of space to put over night gear in the rear nice touch of the life line fittings and nice sturdy carry handles couldn't fault any part of the wildcat. If your looking for a fishing kayak look no further than the wildcat
20/03/2024
Colin T.
Gets the job done.
The trolley came free, and is a lower price item. With a couple of modifications it works quite well. No complaints
20/03/2024
Hicam B.
Mt
One word to say. AMAZING
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.