There are 45 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
45 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


11/01/2022
Lorraine S.
Scuppered
40mm plugs. Got plugs as spares to carry. They fit well. I got them for my Galaxy Kayak from Galaxy to ensure they they fitted and do the job.
10/31/2022
Scott G.
GALAXY STURGEON & LAZY-BOYS CRADLE TROLLEY WITH BEACH WHEELS
Good quality products at a reasonable price point. Fast delivery and good customer services when informed that my order was damaged and incomplete. My issues were resolved with admirable promptness.
10/30/2022
Daniel C.
excellent service
Brilliant service. Ordered Kayak's and arranged to have them delivered on a future date that suited. They were delivered on the day.
10/28/2022
jonathan p.
Motor mounting bracket
Nicely designed so that motor can be folded up out of the water when needed.. Looks to be well made and comes with all fixings ready to fit straight to kayak. Can't wait to get on the water now
10/24/2022
Richard H.
Galaxy Review
Hi I found the ordering process very easy and most Items arrived on time. The staff were very helpful (especially Graham) and answered all my questions. I took the kayak out for a test run this weekend and was very impressed with the handling and stability of the product. Areas of improvement – the seat was a disappointment especially the lower level and the rudder is extremely difficult to lift and drop. All in all though, good product and excellent service. Regards Richard
10/21/2022
Michael C.
Supernova fx
Received my kayak promptly a few scratches from being dragged on the ground . To make sure the rudder cables are tight use a v small hex key then fold the cables back doubled and put a cable tie on each.
10/20/2022
Nick B.
Superb service
I had a problem with the lid on one of the hatches on the kayak I'd purchased and Galaxy just replaced this straight away and covered the postage cost of this second order. Superb service and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job !
10/20/2022
Mark S.
Fabulous well kitted-out Kayak
We bought ours back in July, for sea fishing off the Dorset Coast and were not disappointed. The Cruz is very stable and well kitted out with plenty of stowage and cuts through the waves well. We opted for Paradise Blue which looks fabulous and also easy to spot in a busy sea off Sandbanks ! and all at a very reasonable price.
10/19/2022
David H.
Fast and Efficient!
This hasn't been my first order from GalaxyKayaks, I have recently just paid off my Sturgeon Kayak and I will also include some feedback on that - Items were promptly delivered within a 3 day window as well as coming packaged well and labelled appropriately. Regarding the Order of the Kayak, there were some missing items which after a small chat with the staff, had the missing parts arrive next day, Fabulous services from this company and provide nothing but the best. 10/10 from a happy returning customer.
10/18/2022
Zac P.
Best value for money
Delivery was a bit and when it arrived there was some slight damage and a few missing parts. The actual owner of galaxy kayaks got in touch with and could tell he had great passion of his kayaks and business. He sent me the missing parts next day and upgraded me with the H frame seat for slight damage that happened in transit. Would highly recommend these kayaks, very stable and easy to paddle even when loaded up with gear
10/18/2022
Clive H.
Buying a replacement paddle
Need to replace a paddle the speed of servicing my order was excellent. Good job well done.
09/20/2022
andrew w.
Sturgeon fx
Fantastic stable fishing rig provided by a great team at a cracking price. Excellent customer service. 5*
09/20/2022
Darren H.
I was on the web chat with customer service about a part which I lost from my sturgeon kayak peddle, I was sent out replacement part without charge, 5* service.
09/08/2022
Fred Fuller
Great Kayak
I got this kayak recently and am really happy with it. 5 stars
09/08/2022
Henry F
Fantastic kayak
I bought this model a few months ago and am really pleased with it. Great service from the team at Galaxy too.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.